Our Leadership

Feeding America's leadership team comes brings a range of experiences and backgrounds to our mission to end hunger. Our leadership team consists of an Executive Team, a Board of Directors, and four rotating members of the Executive Team. 


Executive Team

Rotating Executive Team Members

Feeding America includes up to four rotating members on our Executive Team to help us better refine and shape our strategic priorities, live our values and support the inclusive and equitable culture we seek to create. These members provide connections with other critical leadership groups within our organization, including our Equity Team and our Employee Resource Groups. They serve limited terms and are elected by the leadership groups within the organization whom they represent.

Mark Ford, Director of Native/Tribal Partnerships
Director, Community Engagement and Native/Tribal Partnerships

Board of Directors

Anna Bourne of Ernst & Young LLP
Partner, Ernst & Young, LLP
Ernst & Young LLP
Marc A. Howze of Deer & Company
Senior Advisor, Office of the Chairman
Deere & Company
Anne Alonzo
Independent Board Director
Potlatch Deltic
Kevin Buncum, Executive board member
Executive Vice President, Neighborhood Markets
Walmart US
Elizabeth Dennis, Executive board member
Managing Director, Head of Private Wealth Management
Morgan Stanley
Kyle Waide, Feeding America Board Member
President & CEO
Atlanta Community Food Bank
Kate Maehr, Executive board member
Executive Director and CEO
Greater Chicago Food Depository
Lisa Mensah, Executive board member
Chief Executive Officer
Oregon Community Foundation
M. Scott Young, Feeding America Board Member
Former Executive Director
Food Bank of Lincoln (Nebraska)