Board of Directors

Jan Pruitt, Chair
North Texas Food Bank
Paul Alexander
EVP and Chief Communications Officer
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Steven Barr
Partner, US Retail and Consumer Leader
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Joan Chow
EVP and Chief Marketing Officer
ConAgra Foods
Deborah Flateman
President & CEO
Maryland Food Bank
Vincent M. Howell
Global Vice President
Talent, Learning & Organization
Mars, Incorporated
Kathy Jackson
Second Harvest Food Bank of Santa Clara and San Mateo Counties
Michael J. Lewis
Former EVP, President of Retail
Kate Maehr
Executive Director and CEO
Greater Chicago Food Depository
Bill McMahon
Managing Director
Morgan Stanley
Keith Monda
Retired President
Coach Inc.
Shawn O'Grady
Senior Vice President, President, Sales & Channel Development
General Mills
DeDe Priest
SVP, General Merchandising Manager
Erin Sharp
Group Vice President, Manufacturing
The Kroger Co.
Terrance Williams
President and Chief Operating Officer
Nationwide Agribusiness
Matthew E. Winter
President, The Allstate Corporation
Chief Executive Officer, Allstate Life Insurance Company