Press Releases

Tuesday, Jun 4 2013
Statement attributable to Bob Aiken, President and CEO of Feeding America
Monday, Jun 3 2013
Midwest Dairy Association to donate $20,000 to Feeding America for 20,000 views to its Feedin' A Nation parody video
Thursday, May 30 2013
Now Truck Drivers for Distribution Centers Can Track Food Picked Up and Delivered on Mobile Devices, Freeing Resources to Help More Directly Serve 37 Million Food-Insecure Americans
Thursday, May 23 2013
ConAgra Foods Foundation's Hunger-Free Summer Program Gives Children and Families Options to Access Food to Fuel Lives
Wednesday, May 22 2013
Unexpected Level of Growth Most Pronounced in Baby Boomers
Tuesday, May 21 2013
Food Banks Across the Nation Are Ready For Spring and Summer Storm Season
Monday, May 20 2013
$8M Gift is Largest in Feeding America History from a Financial Institution
Wednesday, May 15 2013
Charity cannot make up the increased need that would be created by proposed cuts
Thursday, May 9 2013
Gift Makes the Church the Largest Institutional Faith-Based Donor to the Leading Domestic Hunger-Relief Organization
Wednesday, Apr 17 2013
Zumba Encourages Fans to Help End World Hunger through Dance to benefit Feeding America and United Nations World Food Programme; 19/Interscope Multi-Platinum Selling Artist Phillip Phillips Joins the Effort with a PSA
Wednesday, Apr 10 2013
Statement Attributable to Bob Aiken, President and CEO of Feeding America
Thursday, Apr 4 2013
Urges Senators and Congressmen to Learn about Hunger
Wednesday, Apr 3 2013
Darden Restaurants Work Together to Award 127 Grants to Feeding America Network Food Banks
Tuesday, Apr 2 2013
Walmart Brings Ten Corporate Partners Together to "Fight Hunger Together"
Wednesday, Mar 13 2013
Gift Marks Leading Manufacturer Foundation's First Contribution to Largest Domestic Hunger-Relief Organization
Items 181 - 200 of 500  Previous12345678910Next
 

Stay Informed

Get email updates about what we're doing to help solve hunger and how you can help.